Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sip Saam Thai. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sip Saam Thai

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sip Saam Thai and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sjaskiran321 about 1 month ago

( G ) J.Lorh Chardonnay

Amazing drink and server was so nice!

Simer about 1 month ago

Sweet Sticky Rice with Mango

If you haven't tried the mango sticky rice, you're seriously missing out! It's like a little taste of paradise on a plate. The rice is so sticky and delicious, with just the right amount of coconut flavor. And those mango slices? They're like bites of sunshine -- juicy, sweet, and oh-so-refreshing! Seriously, do yourself a favor and treat your taste buds to this delightful dessert. You won't regret it!

Emily about 2 months ago

Green Curry

Gang kiew wan (Thai green curry) is my favorite dish in the world and I try it at every Thai restaurant, in any city, that I visit. I've had it in a variety of ways, and to this day Sip Saam's is my favorite. It comes packed with the right vegetables, a perfect balance of spice, sweet, and savoriness, and is a fantastic portion for the price. I crave this meal from Sip Saam when I'm sick, back from traveling, celebrating or grieving --- it's my go to and the best I've found!

Tidarat 2 months ago

Nom-Yen

This drink takes me back to my childhood...let's try this menu!!!

Shaina 3 months ago

Pad Thai

This Pad Thai is fresh and the noodles are cooked just right. Even writing this review right now my mouth is watering at the thought of this dish. I love extra spicy and get spice level 10 and it's absolutely perfect!

Simerwhala about 1 month ago

Pad Se-Ew

Sip Sam Thai Restaurant's Beef Pad See Ew is absolutely incredible! The beef is tender, the noodles are silky, and the sauce is perfectly balanced. Plus, the staff are super friendly and welcoming. Eating here feels like finding a delicious secret spot, and I can't wait to go back for more!"

Will about 2 months ago

Rice

Bring back the curry puff pastries!

Ravi about 2 months ago

Pad Ka-Prow

This is our favorite dish and we always order it.

Ethan 3 months ago

Vegan Red Curry

I love this place and the vegan red curry! I got it with soft tofu and it was truly so good. I'm so glad I live in the area so I can get it all the time!

Shaina 3 months ago

Som Tum

This salad is fresh, zesty and flavorful. I always get it when I order and it never disappoints. The peanuts add a beautiful crunch and nuttiness and the fresh lime opens your flavor palate with a delightful zing. The service at Sip Saam is absolutely wonderful. Fast, friendly and seamless is how I would describe the ordering process and overall customer service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA